Our Team

 

Photo of Jan Mills
Jan Mills

ReStore Administrative Assistant

jmills@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Nate Reid
Nate Reid

Corporate Engagement Manager

nreid@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Robert Long
Robert Long

Home Repair Manager

rlong@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Tom Farmer
Tom Farmer

Habitat for Humanity ReStore Manager

tfarmer@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Michael McIntyre
Michael McIntyre

Executive Director

mmcintyre@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Angela Tennaro
Angela Tennaro

Associate Executive Director

atennaro@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Erin McPartland
Erin McPartland

Development Director

emcpartland@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Emily Buller
Emily Buller

Family Services Manager

ebuller@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Dawn Hammer
Dawn Hammer

Volunteer Manager

dhammer@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Anastasia Ellis
Anastasia Ellis

Communications Manager

aellis@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Mark Achinger
Mark Achinger

Construction Site Supervisor

machinger@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Bill Caldwell
Bill Caldwell

Construction Manager

bcaldwell@mvhabitat.org

 

Habitat Pro Volunteers

Habitat Pros are volunteers who regularly work with us. Some come once a week, others every day!

Front Row (L to R): Al Thompson, Mike Condon, Tammy Banachowski, Chris Manges, Garry Griffith.
Back Row (L to R): Jason Pollman, Ken Gerber, Walter Ralph, Jack Lindberg, Dave Simpson, Jill Kegler, Mike Cray, Leo Knox.