Our Team

Staff

Photo of Michael McIntyre
Michael McIntyre

Executive Director

mmcintyre@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Erin McPartland
Erin McPartland

Development Director

emcpartland@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Cassidy Schroeder
Cassidy Schroeder

Development Associate

cschroeder@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Emily Buller
Emily Buller

Family Services Manager

ebuller@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Marissa Barenbrugge
Marissa Barenbrugge

Communications Coordinator

mbarenbrugge@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Susan Rowland Miller
Susan Rowland Miller

Special Projects Leader

srowlandmiller@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Kristie Achinger
Kristie Achinger

Finance Manager

kachinger@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Mickey Mattimoe
Mickey Mattimoe

Assistant Finance Manager

mmattimoe@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Chris Henry
Chris Henry

Resource & Quality Manager

chenry@mvhabitat.org

Not Pictured
Bill Caldwell

Construction Manager

bcaldwell@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Dan Grosschedl
Dan Grosschedl

Repair Manager

dgrosschedl@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Scott Lenz
Scott Lenz

Repair Site Supervisor

slenz@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Ruth Young
Ruth Young

Repair Coordinator

ryoung@mvhabitat.org

Not Pictured
Mark Achinger

Interim Resource & Quality Manager

machinger@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Kristen Jenkinson
Kristen Jenkinson

Volunteer Manager

kjenkinson@mvhabitat.org

Trustees

Holly Bristoll, President - ProMedica
Joe Clarke, Vice President – Joe Clark Law
Kevin Pirozek, Treasurer – Community Member
Robert Cabanski, Secretary – The Trust Company of Toledo

Meg Adams - Toledo Edison
Karen Crown - Merck & Co., Inc.
Mary Gregory - Associated General Contractors of NWO
Brett Finley - Therma-Tru
Gerald Fletcher - New Light Baptist Church
Michael Kennedy - Nexus Engineering at BP-Husky Refinery
Pam Kensler - Hope Lutheran Church
Stephen Klepper - Community Member
Beth Mattimoe - Findley Davies, Inc.
Jack Smith - Healthcare Facilities Consulting
Don Rettig - Owens Corning
Carol Summersgill - Libbey, Inc.
Richard Torchia - Community Member
Tedra White - ProMedica
 

Habitat Pro Volunteers

Habitat Pros are volunteers who regularly work with us. Some come once a week, others every day!

Front Row (L to R): Doneta Miller, Ed Pohlman, Chris Manges, Sherry Forgash, Tammy Banakowski, Fred & Claire Schaefer.
Back Row (L to R): Don Dittman, Mark Achinger (Staff), Bill Caldwell (Construction Manager), Dave Simpson, Mike Cray, Leo Knox, Barry Murr.
Not Pictured: Pam Buck, Chuck Corpe, Allen Drown, Jim Farmer, Kassem Hariri, Leo Knox, Jack McCrory, Lee Murr, Ken Piorkowski, Ken Roof, Barney Stewart, Al Thompson.