Our Team

Staff

Photo of Michael McIntyre
Michael McIntyre

Executive Director

mmcintyre@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Angela Tennaro
Angela Tennaro

Associate Executive Director

atennaro@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Erin McPartland
Erin McPartland

Development Director

emcpartland@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Emily Buller
Emily Buller

Family Services Manager

ebuller@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Julie Emerine
Julie Emerine

Volunteer Manager

jemerine@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Anastasia Ellis
Anastasia Ellis

Communications Manager

aellis@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Kristie Achinger
Kristie Achinger

Finance Manager

kachinger@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Mickey Mattimoe
Mickey Mattimoe

Assistant Finance Manager

mmattimoe@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Chris Henry
Chris Henry

Resource & Quality Manager

chenry@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Mark Achinger
Mark Achinger

Construction Site Supervisor

machinger@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Bill Caldwell
Bill Caldwell

Construction Manager

bcaldwell@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Shawn Dillon
Shawn Dillon

Home Repair Program Manager

sdillon@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Ruth Young
Ruth Young

Repair Coordinator

ryoung@mvhabitat.org

Photo of Scott Lenz
Scott Lenz

Repair Site Supervisor

slenz@mvhabitat.org

Trustees

Joe Clarke, President - Joe Clarke Law
Mary Gregory, Vice President – Gregory Executive Resources
Amy Merkel, Treasurer – Gilmore Jasion Mahler, LTD
Robert Cabanski, Secretary – The Trust Company of Toledo

Meg Adams - Toledo Edison
Karen Crown - Merck & Co., Inc.
Brett Finley - Therma-Tru
Gerald Fletcher - New Light Baptist Church
Michael Kennedy - Nexus Engineering at BP-Husky Refinery
Pam Kensler - Hope Lutheran Church
Stephen Klepper - Community Member
Alex Legall - Owens Corning
Beth Mattimoe - Findley Davies, Inc.
Jack Smith - Healthcare Facilities Consulting
Richard Torchia M.D. - Community Member
Tedra White - ProMedica

 

Habitat Pro Volunteers

Habitat Pros are volunteers who regularly work with us. Some come once a week, others every day!

Front Row (L to R): Al Thompson, Mike Condon, Tammy Banachowski, Chris Manges, Garry Griffith.
Back Row (L to R): Jason Pollman, Ken Gerber, Walter Ralph, Jack Lindberg, Dave Simpson, Jill Kegler, Mike Cray, Leo Knox.